Mobile advertising posters

We have an extensive fleet of promotional vehicles available for you. Operated by one of our "promo people", these can be used for your advertising campaign for a minimum of one day and one vehicle.

Depending the project, it may be necessary to use more than one vehicle: simultaneously at one or more locations. Even nation wide campaigns are possible. The additional logistic requirements are one of our specialties.
Are you planning on collaborating for several months? Long-term campaigns are our strong point. Your promotional materials will be stored, a permanent team (hostesses and promo boys) will be made available, as well as your choice of promotional tools and personalized vehicles.

We offer you an all-inclusive deal; everything is taken care of from A to Z; everything under one roof... without the added cost; on the contrary: you gain time, flexibility, optimal communication and you save on your budget. We are responsible for drawing up the concept, design, print, creation, staff, insurance, licenses, inspection, planning, routing, stock management, storage, distribution, handling, reporting, ...

Promo People

Hostesses and promo boys, street teams, promo teams, promo crew, flyer teams, roller bladers, ... Whatever you want to call it: "Your brand is our work"! With its 31 years of experience, IPC is most likely one of the most mature and most experienced competitors in the market. We at IPC understand all too well what promotional work entails: our employees are your brand's ambassadors.

Storage, distribution and management of your promotional materials

All your promotional materials; for short-term campaigns as well as long-term assignments, can be stored by IPC. We are responsible for the complete distribution and management of the campaign according to your specifications.

Brand activation, street marketing and field support

It goes without saying that thanks to the combination of the previously mentioned tools and our extensive experience that we are the ideal partner for brand activation, street marketing and field support. We love our job, we adore your brand!

Blue Earth Label
Blue Earth Label Logo

IPC offers you as an advertiser the opportunity to execute your campaign in a very environmentally friendly way; this is an advantage for "our planet", your image, and our fellow human beings. At this day and age that everyone is focused on the environment and traffic; we as a promo partner must do our share.

 
"Eco-friendly promotion tools"
Zero Emission Logo

IPC chooses only to use environmentally friendly materials: all our vehicles are very recent and in excellent condition; and have a minimal CO² emission. Our fleet has the lowest CO² emission in the sector: modern, light engines, electrical vehicles (charged with "green" electricity), and even motorized by manpower!

 
"Traffic space-saving solutions"
Traffic Space Logo

The promotional vehicles that are used have a compact design; they do not hinder traffic and create a considerate image for your brand. Do these smaller vehicles have less impact? No! Thanks to their striking appearance; "unusual in the street scene", your brand will not be overlooked. Further, our vehicles have an important advantage: they can be used right "in the middle" of your target group: a busy city center, in a car free zone, in a stadium, on the boardwalk at the seaside, right by the F1/F2 entrance; even indoors! LESS IS MORE!

 
"Recycle!"
Recycle Logo

Our employees make sure that every time we leave a location it is left clean and tidy. After a sampling campaign, we make sure that litter with "your brand" on it is not left behind. This also applies for the warehouse where after the campaign your promotional materials are recycled and disposed of properly.

Affichage mobile

Nous mettons à votre disposition une flotte étendue de véhicules publicitaires. Conduits par nos "promopeople", ils sont affectables pour des campagnes publicitaires avec réservation de minimum 1 jour et 1 véhicule.

Selon le projet, il peut être nécessaire d'affecter plusieurs véhicules: simultanément en un ou en plusieurs endroits. Même les campagnes nationales font alors partie des possibilités. Les exigences logistiques qui l'accompagnent font partie de notre spécialisation.
Vous planifiez une coopération qui court pendant plusieurs mois? Les actions de longue durée sont notre tasse de thé! Votre matériel de promotion est stocké chez nous, une équipe fixe de promocollaborateurs (hôtesses et promoboys) peut être affectée lorsque nécessaire, ainsi que les outils de promotion sélectionnés par vous et des véhicules personnalisés.

Nous vous proposons des "campagnes clé-sur-porte"; tout est réglé de A à Z; tout sous 1 seul toit... sans que cela vous coûtera plus cher; au contraire: gain de temps, flexibilité, communication optimale et économie de budget sont les caractéristiques les plus importantes. Nous nous chargeons de développer les concepts, projet, impression, création, personnel, assurances, autorisations, contrôles, planning, itinéraires, gestion du stock, entreposage, distribution, manutention, rapportage...

Promopeople

Hôtesses et promoboys, street teams, équipes de promotion, équipes de distribution d'échantillons, promocrew, équipe de distribution de dépliants, skeelers... Peu importe le nom qu'on lui donne; "Votre marque, c'est notre affaire"! IPC est sans doute, avec quelque 31 années de présence en Belgique, un des acteurs sur le marché avec la plus longue existence et la plus grande expérience. Chez IPC, nous n'avons que trop bien compris ce qu'implique l'art de la promotion: nos collaborateurs sont les ambassadeurs de votre marque!

Entreposage, distribution et gestion de votre matériel de promotion

Tout votre matériel de promotion; que ce soit pour une campagne de courte durée ou pour une mission à long terme, peut être entreposé chez IPC. Nous nous occupons de la distribution et de la gestion totale selon les nécessités de votre campagne.

Brand activation, streetmarketing et field support

Il va sans dire que par la combinaison de ce qui précède et de notre grande expérience, nous sommes le partenaire idéal en matière d'activation de la marque, de streetmarketing et de support sur le terrain. Nous aimons notre boulot, nous adorons votre marque!

Blue Earth Label
Blue Earth Label Logo

IPC vous offre en tant qu'annonceur la possibilité de réaliser votre campagne de façon maximalement écologique; cela pour le bien de "notre terre", de votre image, et de nos semblables. A une époque où on attire l'attention de tout un chacun pour l'environnement et la circulation; nous sommes tenus, en tant que promopartenaire, d'apporter également notre contribution.

 
"Eco-friendly promotion tools"
Zero Emission Logo

IPC opte pour cette raison résolument pour du matériel écologique: tous nos véhicules sont extrêmement récents et dans un état impeccable; et ils génèrent des émissions minimales de CO2. Notre flotte affiche les émissions de CO2 les plus basses du secteur: des moteurs légers et modernes, des véhicules électriques (chargés de courant vert), et même des véhicules mus par la force humaine!

 
"Traffic space-saving solutions"
Traffic Space Logo

Les véhicules de promotion utilisés ont toujours une forme compacte; ils ne dérangent pas dans le trafic et procurent ainsi également une image également sympathique. Est-ce que ces "plus petits" véhicules ne passent alors pas à côté de leur objectif? Non! Par leur apparition accrocheuse; "inhabituelle dans le paysage urbain", votre marque ne passe pas inaperçue. En outre, ces véhicules présentent encore un autre avantage important: ils sont affectés "en plein dans le mille de votre groupe cible": dans un centre-ville très animé, dans une rue piétonnière, dans un stade, sur la digue de mer, à l'entrée même d'une course F1/F2; ou même à l'intérieur! LESS IS MORE!

 
"Recycle!"
Recycle Logo

Nos collaborateurs veillent toujours à ce que l'emplacement utilisé soit laissé dans un état impeccable. Après une action de distribution d'échantillons, on examine toujours convenablement s'il n'y a pas nulle part des déchets volants de "votre marque" qui traînent. Et également derrière les coulisses, le scénario connaît le même déroulement: les restes de votre matériel de promotion/campagne sont par la suite également triés dans notre magasin avant d'être évacués.